Geopolitics & Empire Podcast Reviews

Great Insight

“I love this podcast.”

– In Apple Podcasts by johannesliem from USA on January 27, 2022

Refreshing

“Great in depth analysis of current directions we are being pushed towards. Thanks and well done.”

– In Apple Podcasts by Mad Muoi from Australia on January 25, 2022

Great thought provoking interviews and conversations!! Thank you!!

– In Apple Podcasts by OriginalDude from USA on January 24, 2022

Calm mannered and detailed interviews with guests who are in the know about the new centralized planning and its affect on us citizens

– In Apple Podcasts by Darawoo from USA on January 13, 2022

One of my favorite podcasts. Interesting, intelligent guests, varied topics. The host adds a lot to the discussion, but leaves room for the guests to get their point of view across. Worthwhile!

– In Apple Podcasts by FlyingInnMom from USA on December 2, 2021

Knowledgeable guests providing informed insight on the things that are happening in the world that you really need to know about.

– In Apple Podcasts by AppAlligator from Great Britain on November 16, 2021

Thank you for your show, and thank you for getting directly to the point rather than spending 20 minutes babbling like a lot of hosts do. Excellent info, great show!!

– In Apple Podcasts by Megs890 from USA on November 10, 2021

Keep up the great work and good guests!

– In Apple Podcasts by Jeffersonian Solutions from Japan on October 10, 2021

Great Podcast

“I’m listening to this podcast for a little over two years now and it’s one of the few formats with a wide range of guests and opinions. Highly recommended!”
– In Apple Podcasts by 6cks from Austria on September 29, 2021

Great Podcast

“Excellent podcast interesting interviewing. In-depth analysis you won’t get from MainSt media.”

– In Apple Podcasts by qhonjjhgabskojenbrjr if from USA on September 3, 2021

I listen to only a few shows regularly and this one has made the short list. Thank you for your efforts, so appreciated, especially now!

– In Apple Podcasts by Kensho Homestead from USA on August 24, 2021

Fascinating, Bold and Needed!

Thanks for the invaluable information and insight!

– In Apple Podcasts by Ben jamin 79 from USA on August 5, 2021

As Good As It Gets

“I never miss one of Geopolitics and Empire’s interviews. The guests and moderator are the best—well informed and eloquent, can’t be typed, do no fluff or banter, just track the pulse of subjects in depth. The way journalism should be done”
– In Apple Podcasts by Kathryn in SF from USA on August 1, 2021

Top Notch Geopolitical Analysis (non-MSM)

“High quality interviews with strategists, technocrats, and foresight experts. Consistently brings listeners info/data that only reaches mainstream months later. I Regularly use GPE podcast and telegram channel to forecast events as they unfold. One of the best sources still operating. Keep up the fight!”
– In Apple Podcasts by Travel4truth from Thailand on July 28, 2021
Probably the best podcast for what’s going on in this technocratic communist world we are living in

– In Apple Podcasts by Jarock Obiden from Canada on July 27, 2021

Wonderful  Podcast!

“What a breath of fresh air! This podcast is a much needed voice in today’s weird world, which keeps getting weirder. Get a balanced perspective without the brainwashed agenda. If you’re looking for regurgitated propagandist drivel, then you should pass and go straight to CNN.”

– In Apple Podcasts by TheGoodEarthy from USA on July 27, 2021

Trusted Dialogue on Scholarly Sources

“Delivers a meaningful perspective on world events with minimal bias. Vetted sources by experts.”

– In Apple Podcasts by Caleb Walls from USA on July 16, 2021

Well done for getting the Wuhan “biodefense” lab theory out there early on when others were scared of talking about this smoking gun. These voices need to be heard. Thanks for sticking your neck out in pursuit of honest discussion and debate on world shaping issues.

– In Apple Podcasts by Arl243 from Canada on June 18, 2021

Dr Mark C. Williams

Intriguing perspectives on world geopolitics concentrating on European American and sometimes Asian Pacific issues. One of my go-to podcasts. Fascinating. Many thanks.

– In Apple Podcasts by Dr. Mark C. Williams from Australia on May 17, 2021

Excellent

I love the show, wish I had more time to catch up. The guest is always left to talk and share wisdom, host is never intrusive. Always very informative. He has just started a Telegram channel that’s easier for me to keep up with. Brilliant- think you!

– In Apple Podcasts by zekezephaniah from Great Britain on May 13, 2021

Outstanding Podcast

“This is an excellent podcast that combines geopolitics, economics and history. The host is well-informed and frequently has high-profile guests. Most importantly, Geopolitics and Empire offers a take on events that parts ways with the mainstream Narrative, making it invaluable. Highly recommended.”
– In Apple Podcasts by Gazoo from USA on May 10, 2021

Great Content

One of my favourite podcasts. Great host and interesting guests. Some great perspectives.

– In Apple Podcasts by oliver roberts 1214 from Australia on May 9, 2021

This show and “this week in geopolitics” are my favorite shows. I think that the reason for all the 1 stars is because it is a unbiased show that dosnt say what the listeners want, it says the truth. Nothing but the truth, and little bit of conspiracy from the both the left and right. But it seems very honest and I hope it to continue, but I can’t support from patreon.

– In Apple Podcasts by owen severne from USA on February 21, 2021

Thoughtful & Intelligent Interviews

“Much needed commentary on today’s world. Highly recommended for in-depth and thoughtful interviews you won’t find elsewhere. The host and guests bring clarity to the many disturbing issues we are all grappling with today. Thank you!!”
– In Apple Podcasts by Squeakykin from USA on February 14, 2021

Stimulating Conversations with Non-Mainstream Voices

“If you like your political presentations safely within the red/blue, left/right lines, well, this is not for you! I appreciate the honesty and breadth of ideas presented in this podcast, and it actually makes a lot of sense–the world is a complicated place, with complicated actors driven by complicated ideals. There’s no question in my mind that the world is getting seriously weirder in the past year or so, and I find that this host and his guests have a pretty interesting, if not compelling, take on what is going on. Recommended.”
– In Apple Podcasts by PDX_Kurt from USA on February 11, 2021

Great to Here Voices Not From the Main Stream

“That 01.27.2021 Legalman interview was breath of fresh air. Maybe one our last breaths, but it sure was a good one!”

– In Apple Podcasts by Eddie SW GA from USA on February 6, 2021

“Geopolitics & Empire is one of my (the) top three sources for global analysis, along with Trends Journal and Global Research. In fact, it is my number one. Always interesting, always insightful, and always refreshing; it is consistently courageous, bold, uncensored and outspoken. I particularly enjoy the diversity of views from across the political spectrum.”

– In Apple Podcasts by jtoddring from Canada on January 4, 2021

Great podcasts with highly informed people from a range of backgrounds; Academics, Military, Authors, Scientists with insight into our world and our existence within it, today!

– In Apple Podcasts by YUM YUM from Czech Republic on December 26, 2020

Excellent!!

“Geopolitics.”

– In Apple Podcasts by Scott_SF from USA on December 10, 2020

Broad Range of Guests & Perspectives

“This podcast has a broader range of perspective than any other current events podcasts I have heard. When I first came across it, I was taken aback because some of the guests are right-wing, and I’m not. But then I listened, and I have to admit, I learned from them, even the ones with whom I still disagree. I enjoy being challenged to think outside of my usual patterns. Long live free and open debate from every part of the political spectrum. And long live the courage to explore ideas from beyond the corporate bubble. The growing incidences of censorship (YouTube, Facebook, Twitter) shows me one thing: When they can’t win the debate, they BAN the debate. Long live free speech and open debate.”
– In Apple Podcasts by Aquarius 3 from USA on November 21, 2020
G@E is one of the most informative podcast you will find about the real long view of what is going on in today’s world. No sugar coating or fluff, just the real deal from experts who know what’s really going on. Every episode is a must listen.

– In Apple Podcasts by james guz from Canada on October 20, 2020

Best Independent Geopolitical Podcast

“This is the best independent geopolitical podcast I’ve found: Guests provide views outside the dominant western geopolitical perspective. You really feel you understand the guest’s perspective, because the host allows guests to express themselves uninterrupted (instead of framing responses with interruptions) The host obviously does his homework before interviewing, allowing the guest to clarify and go deeper.”
– In Apple Podcasts by chuck1331509 from Canada on October 13, 2020

New Favorite

“Came across this after the Frances Boyle interview, and now I can’t stop listening. A really broad range of perspectives from all quadrants of the political spectrum. Fair discussions and deep topic dives. Each guest offers valuable insight. Love it.”
– In Apple Podcasts by bcomnes from USA on September 20, 2020

This podcast is an important source of critique and and alternative insights. I celebrate their courage and dedication. Let’s help them build our critical thinking.

– In Apple Podcasts by Cuauhtémoc Gutiérrez from Mexico on September 20, 2020

Geopolitical Analysis At Its Finest

“One of my top sources for current events and future geopolitical forecast.”
– In Apple Podcasts by EveAminLight from Canada on September 14, 2020

Very Good!

“I think the host asks excellent questions, ones that I would ask myself. He is polite and does not interrupt his guests. He has done some ground-breaking interviews, such as with Prof. Francis Boyle. It’s great to get different viewpoints from around the world, too. I value it and I subscribed to the newsletter.”
– In Apple Podcasts by Remnant ’08 from USA on September 13, 2020

Great Work

“I’m sitting in a corner of Costa Rica, concerned of what’s happening within my country. New normality has changed everything including politics and the government.
It is almost imposible to understand what is going on within in the country if you don’t get a panoramic or a “bird view” of the big scenario about geopolitics: As one of the experts said in one of the interviews, what’s happening is something bigger than anyone’s capacity to understand it’s magnitude.

This are the most important subjects population needs to now this days.
Thank you for the transparency and great explanations.

Pura vida.”

-In Apple Podcasts by Steve-CR from Costa Rica on June 10, 2020

Love This Podcast

“Almost always presents ideas and people that I am not familiar with. Makes me think. It seems like much of what I read and listen to is recycled… not here. Like the interview style, definitely recommend! Been listening for quite a long while, have learned a lot and been challenged in my thinking.”
-In Apple Podcasts by Won’t Refund & Does Not Work from USA on June 6, 2020

More Accurate Than Any Western Corporate Shill

“People claiming this podcast is “Russian propaganda” are clearly true believers in the post-2016 Russophobic hysteria that the corporate media and national parties have used to distract the masses from their own perfidy and corruption. This podcast has its limits but it’s at least free of the jingoistic ignorance that is the hallmark of most such podcasts available on apples platform.”
-In Apple Podcasts by Hyacinthiusup from USA on January 4, 2020

Great Podcast

“Great Guests with good topics. The host is also great. I like this podcast and can never wait for the next episode. Please continue with your great work.-Greetings from Germany.”
-In Apple Podcasts by Ich bin sinan from Germany on July 9, 2019

Fresh Perspectives, Much Needed

“Yes there’s a wide range of people being interviewed but at least it’s not stuck in some liberal financed back echo chamber. Keep up the good work, people will make their decisions and opinions but at least they’ll be better informed.”
-In Apple Podcasts by PappaJoeP from USA on June 2, 2019

Geopolitics & Empire is Underrated

“I love the diversity of guests on the show, in my opinion Geopolitics and Empire is underrated.”
-In CastBox by Marco C. on May 22, 2019

Best Podcast of its Kind

“Often goes beyond the Overton window of mainstream media/podcasts. It’s rare to find honest inquiry without the typical propaganda, though each guest must be evaluated individually to discern truth from psyop.”
-In Apple Podcasts by Jacob _ from USA on March 18, 2019

Top-Notch

“Not too many geo-politic shows have the guts to put Daniel Estulin on the mic! Many different subjects and a pretty wide-range of guests.”
-In Apple Podcasts by thekoven66 from USA on March 1, 2019

Top Notch Show

“As a Geography and Public Policy college student, this podcast has served as an excellent resource for analysis of the most important geopolitical topics in the world today. I especially enjoy the caliber of guests which are featured.”
-In Apple Podcasts by donofrioIpods from USA on February 16, 2019

Excellent Insight into Current Affairs

“I have listened to this show for the past year or so, always brings diverse and expert insight applying the lessons of history and its geopolitical fault lines to the most important matters in our world today.”
-In Apple Podcasts by I. Lewis from UK on January 27, 2019

Master Analysis

An indispensable resource to some of the foremost geopolitical thinkers and analysis of the decline of the United States of America and its global Empire.”
-In Apple Podcasts by stanko23 from Canada on September 25, 2018

An Informational Triumph

I discovered Geopolitics and Empire this year (2018) and have nothing but praise for the quality of the presentations and for the deep understanding this series provides about global affairs and the role of the United States in the world. Reasoned, wide-ranging and highly informative. At least five stars.”
-In Apple Podcasts by truthleftout from USA on April 12, 2018

Great Way to Understand the World from a Non-US Centric Point of View

“This podcast helps you understand events that aren’t covered in mainstream US media. Very interesting topics. Only weakness of the podcast is that the host occasionally brings overzealous speakers who preach the end of America. Other speakers are genuinely intelligent and insightful.”
-In Apple Podcasts by podcastListner2826 from USA on October 17, 2017